3D Puzzle Spatial Logic Game

£34.56 £0.00( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
3D puzzle Spatial logic game Made of high quality wood, the texture is hard and not easy to deform, and the corners are rounded, smooth and round, and will not hurt children's hands. The finished cube is 6x6x6cm, 0.21kg. and the card is 9x9cm. This magic cube is made up...
  • White
Add to Wishlist

Delivery 8 to 10 Days open

3D puzzle Spatial logic game

  1. Made of high quality wood, the texture is hard and not easy to deform, and the corners are rounded, smooth and round, and will not hurt children's hands. The finished cube is 6x6x6cm, 0.21kg. and the card is 9x9cm.
  2. This magic cube is made up of seven blocks of different shapes. These little blocks can be used to build various interesting shapes of cubes. The different shapes of cubes allow children to use their imagination and create various interesting shapes.
  3. The colors are beautiful and soft, which can easily attract children's attention and lead them to play this toy. We use water-based paint, which is soft, not easy to fade, has no peculiar smell or irritation, and is safe for children.
  4. By playing with this building block, children can learn various colors and shapes through playing, and also can experience stereo vision in mathematics, which can cultivate children's spatial skills.
  5. The product also contains 15 cards, each of which features a different game and content on both sides. Difficulty ranges from 1 star to 3 stars. There are 5 cards for each difficulty. According to the contents of the observation card, select the correct building block and build the same shape as on the card. Then let the children slowly challenge different levels of difficulty, and they will feel more fulfilled.


Puzzle 3D Jeu de logique spatialePuzzle 3D Jeu de logique spatiale


Puzzle 3D Jeu de logique spatiale


Puzzle 3D Jeu de logique spatialePuzzle 3D Jeu de logique spatialePuzzle 3D Jeu de logique spatiale


Puzzle 3D Jeu de logique spatialePuzzle 3D Jeu de logique spatiale


Puzzle 3D Jeu de logique spatialePuzzle 3D Jeu de logique spatialePuzzle 3D Jeu de logique spatialePuzzle 3D Jeu de logique spatiale

Products Size

Puzzle 3D Jeu de logique spatiale


3D puzzle Spatial logic game

 DELIVERY TIME:

  • Packages are generally dispatched within 3 to 5 working days after receipt of your payment.
  • Standard delivery: 8 to 10 days open (During the Christmas and New Year holidays, shipments may be delayed).
  • Orders are processed and delivered Monday through Friday (excluding holidays).
  • Enjouet members benefit from Free Returns.

EXCHANGE :
  • The satisfaction of our customers is extremely important to us. If you wish to make an exchange, write to us at info@enjouet.com. Items must be returned within 20 days of purchase date. The item must not be washed and must bear its original tags. Transport is your responsibility.
  • Enjouet is not responsible for items lost or damaged during return shipment. We use a secure shipping method with a tracking number.
  • We reserve the right to refuse a refund for an item if it is not in new condition or if it is not packaged in its original box. We will notify you by email when we receive the package.

DEFECTIVE OR INCORRECT ITEMS:
  • You must contact us at info@enjouet.com within 20 days of purchase.
  • We will give you packing and shipping instructions. If the item is faulty we will offer a replacement or refund of the original item price and delivery charge.

Livraison offerte pour la zone Euro

Votre panier est vide.

Puzzle 3D Jeu de logique spatiale

  1. Fabriqué en bois de haute qualité, la texture est dure et pas facile à déformer, et les coins sont arrondis, lisses et ronds, et ne blesseront pas les mains des enfants. Le cube fini fait 6x6x6cm, 0,21kg. et la carte fait 9x9cm.
  2. Ce cube magique est composé de sept blocs de formes différentes. Ces petits blocs peuvent être utilisés pour construire diverses formes intéressantes de cubes. Les différentes formes de cubes permettent aux enfants d'utiliser leur imagination et de créer diverses formes intéressantes.
  3. Les couleurs sont belles et douces, ce qui peut facilement attirer l'attention des enfants et les amener à jouer à ce jouet. Nous utilisons de la peinture à base d'eau, qui est douce, ne se décolore pas facilement, n'a pas d'odeur particulière ou d'irritation, et est sans danger pour les enfants.
  4. En jouant avec ce bloc de construction, les enfants peuvent apprendre diverses couleurs et formes en jouant, et peuvent également expérimenter la vision stéréo en mathématiques, ce qui peut cultiver les compétences spatiales des enfants.
  5. Le produit contient également 15 cartes, dont chacune présente un jeu et un contenu différents sur les deux faces. La difficulté varie d'une étoile à 3 étoiles. Il y a 5 cartes pour chaque difficulté. Selon le contenu de la carte d'observation, sélectionnez le bloc de construction correct et construisez la même forme que sur la carte. Laissez ensuite les enfants défier lentement différents niveaux de difficulté, et ils se sentiront plus épanouis.






Products Size


Puzzle 3D Jeu de logique spatiale

 

DÉLAI DE LIVRAISON:

  • Les commandes seront traitées et expédiées dans les 48 heures.
  • Livraison standard : 8 à 17 jours ouvrés (La Poste adapte le rythme de distribution des colis pour protéger la santé des postiers contre le Covid-19).
  • Les commandes sont traitées et livrées du lundi au vendredi (sauf les jours fériés).
  • Les membres de Enjouet bénéficient de Retours Gratuits.

ÉCHANGE :
  • La satisfaction de nos clients est extrêmement importante pour nous. Si vous souhaitez procéder à un échange, écrivez-nous à info@enjouet.com. Les articles doivent être retournés dans les 20 jours suivant la date d'achat. L'article ne doit pas être lavé et doit porter ses étiquettes d'origine. Le transport est sous votre responsabilité.
  • Enjouet n'est pas responsable des articles perdus ou endommagés pendant l'expédition de retour. Nous utilisons une méthode d'expédition sécurisée avec un numéro de suivi.
  • Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser le remboursement d'un article s'il n'est pas à l'état neuf ou s'il n'est pas emballé dans sa boîte originale. Nous vous aviserons par courriel lorsque nous recevrons le colis.

DES ARTICLES DÉFECTUEUX OU ERRONÉS :
  • Vous devez nous contacter à info@enjouet.com dans les 20 jours suivant l'achat.
  • Nous vous donnerons les instructions d'emballage et d'expédition. Si l'article est défectueux, nous offrirons un remplacement ou un remboursement du prix de l'article et des frais de livraison originaux.

 

 

 

Le produit est de petite mensuration (Style Asiatique).
Prendre 2 tailles au dessus du vôtre pour les dimensions de grande corpulence EUR et US (Exemple : L ➡ XXL).

Convertisseur Tailles Bagues

fr