Free delivery for the Euro zone

Your cart is currently empty.

Razer Kraken X USB Gaming Headset

Powerful sound

With the Kraken X USB headset of Razer, enjoy powerful and efficient stereo sound through 40mm speakers of diameter. or immerse yourself in the action of your favorite game, with the 7.1 surround sound only available on windows 10 (via activation code provided). Gain the upper hand over your enemies by directly detecting where the action is coming from. 

An excellent finish for more robustness

To facilitate its transport, the microphone retracts at the left atrium. You can also count on a touch of style, thanks to the green backlight that emanates from each atrium. Features memory foam padded faux leather cushions, put this gaming headset on your head and forget about it! The sound on the other hand, you will not be able to forget it ...

When you are up against the wall or in endless questions about the strategy to adopt, you can count on the cardioid microphone located at the left atrium. Very efficient, it announces a frequency response of 100 Hz - 10 kHz and above all a sound recording only located at the front, where your mouth is so that your teammates or viewers hear only your voice!




Razer Kraken X USB Gaming Headset

 

DELIVERY TIME:

  • Orders will be processed and shipped within 48 hours.
  • Standard delivery: 2 to 4 working weeks (La Poste adapts the pace of parcel distribution to protect the health of postal workers against Covid-19).
  • Orders are processed and delivered Monday through Friday (except holidays).
  • Enjouet members benefit from Free Returns.

EXCHANGE:
  • The satisfaction of our customers is extremely important to us. If you wish to proceed with an exchange, write to us at info@enjouet.com. Items must be returned within 20 days of the date of purchase. The item should not be washed and should bear its original labels. The transport is under your responsibility.
  • Enjouet is not responsible for any items lost or damaged during return shipping. We use a secure shipping method with a tracking number.
  • We reserve the right to refuse a refund for an item if it is not in new condition or if it is not packaged in its original box. We will notify you by email when we receive the package.

DEFECTIVE OR WRONG ITEMS:
  • You must contact us at info@enjouet.com within 20 days of purchase.
  • We will give you the packing and shipping instructions. If the item is defective, we will offer a replacement or refund for the original item price and shipping cost.

 

 

 

The product is small in size (Asian Style).
Take 2 sizes above yours for EUR and US large body sizes (Example: L ➡ XXL).

Ring Sizes Converter

en

Livraison offerte pour la zone Euro

Votre panier est vide.

Casque Gamer Razer Kraken X USB

Un son puissant

Avec le casque Kraken X USB de Razer, profitez d'un son stéréo puissant et performant à travers des haut-parleurs de 40 mm de diamètre. ou plongez au coeur de l'action de votre jeu préféré, avec le son surround 7.1 disponible uniquement sur windows 10 (via code d'activation fourni). Prenez le dessus sur vos ennemis en détectant directement d'où vient l'action. 

Une finition excellente pour plus de robustesse

Pour faciliter son transport, le microphone se rétracte au niveau de l'oreillette gauche. Vous pourrez également compter sur une touche de style, grâce au rétroéclairage vert qui émane de chaque oreillette. Doté de coussinets en simili cuir rembourrés à mémoire de forme, posez ce casque gaming sur votre tête et oubliez-le ! Le son en revanche, vous ne pourrez pas l'oublier...

Lorsque vous serez au pied du mur ou dans d'interminables questionnements sur la stratégie à adopter, vous pourrez compter sur le microphone cardioïde situé au niveau de l'oreillette gauche. Très performant, il annonce une réponse en fréquence de 100 Hz – 10 kHz et surtout une captation de son uniquement située à l'avant, là où est votre bouche pour que vos équipiers ou viewers n'entendent que votre voix !




Casque Gamer Razer Kraken X USB

 

DÉLAI DE LIVRAISON:

  • Les commandes seront traitées et expédiées dans les 48 heures.
  • Livraison standard : 8 à 17 jours ouvrés (La Poste adapte le rythme de distribution des colis pour protéger la santé des postiers contre le Covid-19).
  • Les commandes sont traitées et livrées du lundi au vendredi (sauf les jours fériés).
  • Les membres de Enjouet bénéficient de Retours Gratuits.

ÉCHANGE :
  • La satisfaction de nos clients est extrêmement importante pour nous. Si vous souhaitez procéder à un échange, écrivez-nous à info@enjouet.com. Les articles doivent être retournés dans les 20 jours suivant la date d'achat. L'article ne doit pas être lavé et doit porter ses étiquettes d'origine. Le transport est sous votre responsabilité.
  • Enjouet n'est pas responsable des articles perdus ou endommagés pendant l'expédition de retour. Nous utilisons une méthode d'expédition sécurisée avec un numéro de suivi.
  • Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser le remboursement d'un article s'il n'est pas à l'état neuf ou s'il n'est pas emballé dans sa boîte originale. Nous vous aviserons par courriel lorsque nous recevrons le colis.

DES ARTICLES DÉFECTUEUX OU ERRONÉS :
  • Vous devez nous contacter à info@enjouet.com dans les 20 jours suivant l'achat.
  • Nous vous donnerons les instructions d'emballage et d'expédition. Si l'article est défectueux, nous offrirons un remplacement ou un remboursement du prix de l'article et des frais de livraison originaux.

 

 

 

Le produit est de petite mensuration (Style Asiatique).
Prendre 2 tailles au dessus du vôtre pour les dimensions de grande corpulence EUR et US (Exemple : L ➡ XXL).

Convertisseur Tailles Bagues

fr