925 Sterling Silver Adjustable Snake Ring

$37.03 $43.56( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
925 Sterling Silver Adjustable Snake Ring Snake Ring: This stunning and quirky sterling silver ring looks like a real snake wrapped around your finger, and the emerald eyes infuse the ring with cute and mysterious elements. Adjustable ring: Size for 6 - 9, please adjust the ring gently and slowly....
Add to Wishlist
Add to Compare

FREE DELIVERY FROM €50 OF PURCHASE


Categories:
Real time +10 visitor right now

925 Sterling Silver Adjustable Snake Ring

  • Snake Ring: This stunning and quirky sterling silver ring looks like a real snake wrapped around your finger, and the emerald eyes infuse the ring with cute and mysterious elements.
  • Adjustable ring: Size for 6 - 9, please adjust the ring gently and slowly. The best way to wear the adjustable ring is on the same finger, frequent adjustments or frequent changing of wearing finger may hurt the open ring and make it unadjustable.
  • Sterling silver material: 925 sterling silver and cubic zirconia, this ring is nickel free, lead free, cadmium free and hypoallergenic. Quality assurance, good for skin, convenient and comfortable to wear, not harmful to your health.




925 Sterling Silver Adjustable Snake Ring

Bague serpent ajustable en argent Sterling 925

€34.00 €40.00( / )
Taxe incluse. Les frais d'expédition sont calculés au moment du paiement.
Bague serpent ajustable en argent Sterling 925 Bague Serpent : Cette superbe et originale bague en argent sterling ressemble à un véritable serpent enroulé autour de votre doigt, et les yeux émeraude insufflent à la bague des éléments mignons et mystérieux. Bague ajustable : Taille pour 6 - 9, veuillez...
Ajouter à la liste

Info Articles

🎁 10% DE REMISE SUR LES PELUCHES

Catégories:

Bague serpent ajustable en argent Sterling 925

  • Bague Serpent : Cette superbe et originale bague en argent sterling ressemble à un véritable serpent enroulé autour de votre doigt, et les yeux émeraude insufflent à la bague des éléments mignons et mystérieux.
  • Bague ajustable : Taille pour 6 - 9, veuillez ajuster la bague doucement et lentement. La meilleure façon de porter l'anneau réglable est sur le même doigt, des ajustements fréquents ou un changement fréquent de doigt de port peuvent blesser l'anneau ouvert et le rendre non réglable.
  • Matériau en argent sterling : argent sterling 925 et zircon cubique, cette bague est sans nickel, sans plomb, sans cadmium et hypoallergénique. Assurance qualité, bon pour la peau, pratique et confortable à porter, non nocif pour votre santé.


Bague serpent ajustable en argent Sterling 925Bague serpent ajustable en argent Sterling 925Bague serpent ajustable en argent Sterling 925Bague serpent ajustable en argent Sterling 925Bague serpent ajustable en argent Sterling 925Bague serpent ajustable en argent Sterling 925Bague serpent ajustable en argent Sterling 925Bague serpent ajustable en argent Sterling 925



Bague serpent ajustable en argent Sterling 925